Contacts


Photo

Name

E-mail

Address

Country

 
Marina Meixner (chair) Marina.Meixner@llh.hessen.deBee Institute, Erlenstraße 9 35274 KirchhainGermany
Cecila Costa (chair)cecilia.costa@entecra.it CRA-API, Bee and Silkworm Research Unit, Via di Saliceto 80, 40128 BolognaItaly
Sreten Andonovsreten_andonov@yahoo.comFaculty for Agricultural Science and Food, bul. Aleksandar Makedonski b.b., 1000 SkopjeMacedonia
Malgorzata BienkowskaMalgorzata.Bienkowska@man.pulawy.plInstitute of Horticulture, Apiculture Division, POLAND, 24-100 Pulawy, ul. Kazimierska 2Poland
Maria Bougambouga@aua.grCertification Body of Honey Bee Queens Lab of Agricultural Zoology and Entomology Agricultural University of Athens 75 Iera Odos St. Athens 11855Greece
Ralph BüchlerRalph.Buechler@llh.hessen.deBee Institute, Erlenstraße 9 35274 KirchhainGermany
Norman Carreckcarrecknl@ibra.org.ukInternational Bee Research Association, Laboratory of Apiculture and Social Insects, School of Life Sciences, University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 9QGUnited Kingdom
Eliza Cauiaeliza.cauia@icdapicultura.roInstitute for Beekeeping Research and Development - Romanian Beekeepers Association, Blv Ficusului, no 42, BucharestRomania
Leonidas Charistosleoharistos@instmelissocomias.grHellenic Institute of Apiculture, Hellenic Agr. Org. ‘DEMETER’, N. Moudania 63200Greece
Bjorn Dahlebjorn@norbi.noNorwegian Beekeepers Association & Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Dyrskuev 20, Kløfta 2040Norway
Raffaele Dall’Olioraffaele.dallolio@gmail.comConsiglio per la Ricerca e la sperimentazione in Agricoltura – Unità di Ricerca in Apicoltura e Bachicoltura CRA-API, via di Saliceto 80Italy
Maja Drazicmdrazic@hpa.hrCroatian Agricultural Agency, Ilica 101, ZagrebCroatia
Janja Filipijfilipi@veleknin.hrUniversity of Applied Science „Marko Marulic“, Kralja Petra Kresimira IV 30, 22300 KninCroatia
Roy Mathew Francisroy.m.francis@outlook.comUppsala University, Department of Ecology and Genetics, UppsalaSweden
Anna Gajdaanna_gajda@sggw.plWarsaw University of Life sciences Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Department of Pathology and Veterinary Diagnostics Laboratory of Bee Diseases Ciszewskiego 8 Street 02-786 WarsawPoland
Lionel Garnerylionel.garnery@legs.cnrs-gif.frUniversity of Versailles / CNRS, Laboratoire Evolution Génomes et Spéciation Bât 13 avenue de la terrasse 91198 Gif-sur-YvetteFrance
Dariusz Geruladariusz.gerula@man,pulawy.plResearch Institute of Horticulture, Apiculture Division, Kazimierska 2, PulawyPoland
Hermann Pechhackerhc.pechhacker@aca.atAustrian Carnica Associastion (ACA), Lunz-am-SeeAustria
Miroljub Golubovskimgolubovski@yahoo.comMacedonian association for conservation of Macedonian native honey bee, Gjorgji Velkov b.b. Negorci, GevgelijaMacedonia
Pierre GiovenazzoPierre.giovenazzo@bio.ulaval.caCentre de recherche en sciences animales de Deschambault / Université Laval, département biologie, Pavillon Vachon, Université Laval, Québec, G1T 2C2Canada
Ales GregorcAles.Gregorc@kis.siAgricultural institute of Slovenia, Hacquetova ulica 17, SI-1000 LjubljanaSlovenia
Fani Hatjinafhatjina@instmelissocomias.grHellenic Institute of Apiculture (Hel. Agric. Org. ‘DEMETER”) N. Moudania, 63 200 Greece
Evgeniya Ivanovae.ivanova@gmail.comPlovdiv University „Paisii Hilendarski” Biological faculty, Department of Developmental Biology, Section of Genetics 24, Tsar Assen Str. Plovdiv 4000 Bulgaria
Mateja Janesmateja_janes@yahoo.comUniversity of Zagreb Faculty of Agriculture Department for fisheries, beekeeping and special zoology Svetosimunska 25 HR-10000 ZagrebCroatia
Adrian Siceanuadrian.siceanu@icdapicultura.roInstitute for Beekeeping Research and Development - Romanian Beekeepers Association, Blv Ficusului, no 42, BucharestRomania
Irfan Kandemirikandemir@science.ankara.edu.trDepartment of biology, Ankara University, 06100-AnkaraTurkey
Nikola Kezicnikola.kezic@zg.t-com.hrUniversity of Zagreb Faculty of Agriculture Department for fisheries, beekeeping and special zoology Svetosimunska 25 HR-10000 ZagrebCroatia
Justinas Kretaviciusjkretas@gmail.comVilnius University, Institute of Biochemistry, Mokslininku str 12, VilniusLithuania
Hrisula Kiprijanovskahrisulak@yahoo.comFaculty for Agricultural Science and Food, bul. Aleksandar Makedonski b.b., 1000 SkopjeMacedonia
Per KrygerPer.Kryger@agrsci.dkDepartment of Agroecology - Entomology and Plant Pathology Forsøgsvej 1 4200 SlagelseDenmark
Yves Le Conteleconte@avignon.inra.frUR Abeilles et Environnement, Domaine Saint Paul, Site Agroparc, 228 route de l'Aéroport, CS 40509, 84914 Avignon Cedex 9France
Plamen Petrovinfo@nrap-bg.orgAgricultural University of Plovdiv, 12, Mendeleev Str, Plovdiv 4000Bulgaria
Fanny Mondetfanny.mondet@paca.inra.frINRA Avignon, UR406 Abeilles et Environnement - Domaine Saint-Paul - Site Agroparc - 84914 Avignon Cedex 09France
Nebojsa Nedicnedicn@agrif.bg.ac.rsUniversity of Belgrade, Faculty of Agriculture Belgrade-Zemun, Nemanjina 6, Belgrade-Zemun, 11080Serbia
Beata Panasiukbpanasiuk@man.pulawy.plInstitute of Horticulture, Apiculture Division, POLAND, 24-100 Pulawy, ul. Kazimierska 2Poland
Slađan Rašićrasic@agrif.bg.ac.rsFaculty of Agriculture University of Belgrade, Nemanjina 6 11080 Zemun, BelgradeSerbia
M. Alice Pintoapinto@ipb.ptMountain Research Centre (CIMO), Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Campus de Sta. Apolónia, Apartado 1172, BragançaPortugal
Saša Prđunsprdjun@agr.hrUniversity of Zagreb Faculty of Agriculture Department for fisheries, beekeeping and special zoology Svetosimunska 25 HR-10000 ZagrebCroatia
Gabriele Solandsoland@mellifera.chVerein Schweizerischer Mellifera Bienenfreunde (VSMB), Gaicht 19, Twann 2513Switzerland
Victoria Sorokersorokerv@agri.gov.ilAgricultural Research Organisation , Pobox 6 Bet DaganIsrael
Adam Tofilskirotofils@cyf-kr.edu.plAgricultural University of Krakow, Krakow 31-425Poland
Aleksandar Uzunovuzunov@zf.ukim.edu.mkFaculty for Agricultural Science and Food, bul. Aleksandar Makedonski b.b., 1000 SkopjeMacedonia
Jerzy Wildejerzy.wilde@uwm.edu.plApiculture Division Warmia and Mazury University Sloneczna 48 10-710 OlsztynPoland